Block Booking System

Retrieve Booking

(E.G. 4FH3ED)

View Flight Status (Coming Soon)


See our special offers and sign up here

Come and experience the new Myanmar

Modern planes, brand new schedules and traditional hospitality

Full Service Experience

Flying Just Got Better

Online booking, seat selection, complimentary food and beverages, generous baggage allowances, lots of legroom in two abreast cabins - at an all inclusive ticket price.


Welcome to the Golden Land

Mingalabar – Be our guest on MNA. Experience traditional Myanmar hospitality at its best, see the sights of our beautiful country and meet its people.

Operational Excellence

Outstanding Experience

MNA has been flying the skies of Myanmar since 1948. We fly daily to the biggest cities and even the smallest airports – so nobody knows the country better.